About Me

Date of Birth: November 20th, 1991
Age: 18
Place of Birth: Ottawa, Ontario
Height and Weight: 5'6, 130 lbs
University: McGill
Program: Faculty of Arts, Industrial Relations
Year: UO

Hobbies and Interests

When it comes to hobbies and interests, there really is only one major thing that I like: Sports. I enjoy participating in virtually every kind of sport but hockey and football are definitely my two favourite ones. I have played ice hockey since the age of 4 and became a goalie at the age of 7. In addition, I played tackle football throughout my high school career. On top of hockey and football, I really enjoy wakeboarding and waterskiing. For the past two summers, I have worked at a summer camp as a waterski instructor. Before becoming a waterski instructor, I attended the same camp for 8 summers. It has become my home away from home and a place where the memories are endless. Besides for participating in sports, I love to watch them, especially hockey. My family and I are avid Ottawa Senators fans. Watching Ottawa Senators games has become a weekly routine in my household and I have been cheering on my hometown team for as long as I can recall. Some of my most memorable recollections are following the Ottawa Senators during their 2007 Stanley Cup Drive. My family and I were in attendance when they beat the Buffalo Sabres to advance to the Stanley Cup Finals and also for the first two games of Stanley Cup Finals in Anaheim. You will rarely, if ever, see me miss an Ottawa Senators hockey game (especially during playoff season!).